Editorial Team

Editors

  1. Dr. H Singh, Department of Chemistry, Guru Nanak Dev University, India. Email: ujc@uproonline.com
  2. Dr. Hassan Mohammed, Pharmaceutical IndustriesDiv. National Research Centre,Egypt. Email: hassan@uiz.ac.ma
  3. Dr. Loai Aljerf, University of Damascus/Faculty of Dentistry,Iran Email: envirochrom@hotmail.com
  4. Dr. Kishore Hatzade, Department of Chemistry, R. T. M. Nagpur University, Nagpur, Gondia, India Email: Hatzade@yahoo.com
  5. K.M. Gasimova, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Sohag University, 82524 Sohag, Egypt. Email: asimova@yahoo.com
  6. Dr. Pravin Ambadasji Dhakite, Assistant Professor in Chemistry S.N. Mor Arts, Commerce & Smt. G.D. Saraf Science College, Email: Pravin_Dhakite@outlook.com
  7. Mandeep singh, Department of Chemistry Akal Degree College, Gurusagar Mastuana Sahib, Punjab, India Email: drgagan@uproonline.com
  8. Ahmed Awol, Department of Chemistry, Mizan-Tepi University, Tepi Campus, P.O. box 121, Ethiopia. Email: ahmedawol@yahoo.com
  9. Dr. Ahmed Awol, Department of Chemistry, Mizan-Tepi University, Tepi Campus, P.O. box 121, Ethiopia. Email: ahmedawol4@yahoo.com

Section Editors

  1. Dr. Kishore Hatzade, Department of Chemistry, T. M. Nagpur University, Nagpur, Gondia, India. Email: kishore@yahoo.com
  2. Dr. Gagandeep Singh, Department of Chemistry Akal Degree College, Gurusagar Mastuana Sahib, Punjab, India. Email: drgagan@gmail.com
  3. Dr. Uloom Mohammed, Assc. prof. Department of Chemistry, Doctor of the University of Baghdad, College of Education, Ibn al-Haytham College for Pure Sciences, Iraq. Email: mohammed@outlook.com
  4. Helen E. Blackwell, PhD, Department of Chemistry, University of Wisconsin-Madison, Madison, Wisconsin, USA. Email: blackwell@gmail.com